Slave trade

in #dutch17 days ago

What if I told you there’s more than 40 million slaves in America?

What if I told you they operate under the umbrella of the church?

What if I told you the bank of England is actually secretly a mortuary

What if I told you They could have more than 10 million churches across the country

They all have boys that are orphans

That are being indoctrinated using the Bible

What if I told you it has to do with the platform called Meta

What if I told you every mental asylum in America was controlled by this company

What if I told you every police station in the country was connected to them.

What if I told you they operate under the umbrella of teen challenge?

What if I told you they just power a generator and put fake digits in a bank account?

What if I told you they use poisons and daggers?

Sort:  

What if I told you they were extremely dangerous

And people that go snooping around in churches might get killed

What if I told you there is underground compressors

And they’re connected to the water supply and can divert water

What if I told you they cannot also divert oil

What if I told you meta-platforms can monitor 10 of your family members phones?

And each 10 of those people call 10 people

And each 10 of them call 10

And they connect identify everyone in your families bloodline in one second

What if I told you telecom companies monitor 100% of what gets set over the telephone
In real time and can even change what you say to somebody else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50