Golf and amareto ice cream - Dvlog 36

in #dvlog6 years ago


A day to relax and chill, I prefer staying home on weekends when everyone else is out, and have everything exclusively to myself on weekdays. Tuesday is my Saturday.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy rich man @pinacle .

I want to say to those who say that money can't make you happy , shut up and ask Mr @pinacle

Heyyyyyyyyyyy sir!!! The environment is so beautiful and natural there. Hopefully, you having a good weekend. Which software you use for making videos, sir?

shoot, edit, and upload with android phone, it has a software called movie maker that comes with the phone operating system

I've never played golf in my entire life.
It's a bit slow paced but then again it's a rich people's game and I don't think I can play even if I wanted to

I started playing many years ago on the computer, it's great

I'll give it a try..
Who knows maybe I'll like it

It's always fun to have a day on the golf course.. I agree about the weekends being busy with everyone out.. I much prefer to be out during the week also..

Hey! It's your world and you are living in it

why so @pinacle, it's more comfortable at home with family than out of the house, overheating and stuck. hehe, enjoy happy holiday.

I so totally agree with you. We also prefer staying indoors rather than outdoors. Weekends are our family days and we spend it together, watching our favorite TV series and movies, just relaxing and unwinding while enjoying the sumptuous food that I prepare. Yes, we do go out on weekends also but not often.

yes, family gathering is fun, especially with super-luxurious food items, and certainly good, hehe, hope your day please my friends.

In this cold climate of the best shelter in the house and some hobbies and immortality to rest at the end of the weekend
good night my friend

Good man enjoy your day. Weakend is a relxing day. Because it is a holiday..enjoy your day with family and friends

Environment is so beautiful and modirate hope you will enjoy this I love natural beauty Thanks for sharing This video keep it up
I wish you all the best

You got a 14.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pinacle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64