Sort:  

I think it's full of adventure. you must have a strong guts for this activity.

really happy life mr @ pinacle.
you have a luxury car, a sophisticated ship, also a very nice house and complete all its contents.
hopefully one day I can have a house.
that is my hope.
nice @pinacle (y).
but the crocodile is horrible hahaha
steady (y).

The alligators looks pretty scary. Glad its you out there and not me. :)

Alligators are ♥ only when your on boat :p I don't know you man but after watching this video i kinda like you. and since i'm new here I'm following you for more great stuff. :D Congratulations I'm choosing you as my 6th following. Looking forward for a great time on steemit.
Good Day @pinacle

thank you, I am new here too

Aww man..... That's wayyyy to close for me. Can't they jump in the boat?

wooow definitely safe to see crocodile from the top boot .. ferocious bunny from the flow of a quiet river. if falling how ya ya .. surely tense. good work @ pinacle

44/5000
My vote for you, give me your vote for me

"Nature does not have organs of speech, but it creates languages and hearts, through which it speaks and feels"

Grandiose things are done by grandiose means. One nature makes a great gift.

image
this is the boat where I live in Lhokseumawe city.
when I was a kid I very often go to use boats for fishing in the river. but now it's rare, in the river where I live there is no crocodile even I have never seen a crocodile directly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81