Sort:  

travel and scenery are very fascinating.
I almost jumped,
want to swim .
but I may not jump baseball ,,
I really like your video @pinacle.
I watched from first on wooden bridges, tunnels, to nice rides, saw people cycling.
That is very fun .

I will be waiting for a very cool video (y).

I really like your submission.
nice @pinacle (y).

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

an awesome sight and journey, truly a great adventure. I was hypnotized to jump right away because I wanted to swim. I really like baseball games, I've tried to play the game with my friends. but, I can not play well, because the pitch and the equipment is not so perfect.
wooden bridges, tunnels, and rides are really very classy. when I was there it would be great fun.
good videos @pinacle
I will be faithful looking forward to other videos @pinacle that will add my knowledge and insight about the game rides abroad.

thank you @pinacle for sharing video

The history of man is the history of his control over the environment.

That is abso-fuckin lutly true :D you cannot resist it when weather is awesome af. Riding a bicycle is about getting back to basics. It's good for the waistline and it's good for the wallet, is what I'm saying. @pinacle keep sharing ♥

I like this video I traveled with you on your bike huh lol!
Do you like birds ?
IMG-20161017-WA0051.jpg

Incredible beautiful scenery, peaceful, fun soul.video is very nice. I am amazed with you @pinacle every video you send is definitely interesting, like I was in it. I really like it.

What a trip and the scenery is very beautiful. Past a long wooden bridge, the tunnel is clean for a beautiful bath tub. The spacious pool, I want to invite my family to take a shower. Relaxing cycling, I remember my childhood while cycling with my dear grandfather with his old bicycle, very good video @ pinacle I saw past wooden bridges, clean tunnels, nice rides, see people cycling. That's great fun. nice and nice videos @ pinacle, but I'm curious to know what the name of this tree? ?Screenshot_20180211-091245.png

very amazing white bird
i like your video so much
all the best dear

a very fun video.
driving on long wooden bridges,
across the tunnel and
visit the beautiful weterboom.
really fun .
but I do not know what it is.
the tree that leaves the red color what is @pinacle?
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83