Chasing sunset after lazy river - Dvlog 30

in #dvlog6 years ago


Spent most of my day at the swimming pool. Later in the evening I went for a ride towards the sunset, hoping to snap a great steepshot photo.

Did not get the photo, but did some creative video of this newly constructed neighborhood.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks amazing! So jealous!

Really I enjoyed every time when I watch your videos thank you sir @pinacle for sharing , enjoooy and be happy

It's still worth the trip even though you missed the sunset. The video is enjoyable.

Video wonderful reminder of his message with us
Sunset view is wonderful how many times I took pictures of the moment of sunset

I've been here a couple days and the insincerity is the first thing that stood out. There are people who share thoughtful comments and you can tell they're just trying to get a vote, but at least they put some time and effort into what they're saying.
The group that bugs me are basically e-beggars with lazy, low-effort "thank you for posting"-type content. It's like chicks fishing for compliments and attention on Insta, but instead of putting SOME work into a cute photo they just snap a pic of themselves laying in bed, messed up hair and face pushed back showing off the double chin.

They're not lucky everywhere.
They get flagged also

I feel you...I guess it's the problem with every site like this.

man that was a crazy day! Love the sunset ride!

Lord @pinacle thank you for sharing, it is incredible that God continue to fill you with blessings and wisdom.

Thank you for sharing these beautiful moments

A life of luxury.... do you ever work?

creating video content is like work, although it's fun

That's so cool I like what I am seeing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97