Sort:  

@pinacle back at it again with a great Vlog. Dude playing the sax to "shape of you" was BA. Keep them coming bro.

Great Entertainment.

Nice post .
Great your post @pinacle .
Very nice

Another great video by @pinacle Where words fail, music speaks that's what i get from this video. Lovely share mate ♥ Looking forward for more.

videos are very entertained, what else there is a musician on the street or street singer.
you are very good at videoing something, from the usual video aja so extraordinary if by the way you record it.
thank you for entertaining me with your video.

yes his video is very comforted

Woow delicious food, l like music very good

I am very impressed with your video, especially there are musicians in the streets or street singers.
What I love about your videos is how you record them professionally.
I will continue to watch your next video. thank you for entertaining me with your video

I agree with you

it was fantastic ...i love it;
i am impatient for next video

Woow amazing music klasik very good, l like food, delicious

Good food & great music is a great combination which effect positively on our body....

I really enjoy your trip. this is very fun. I watched the video a few times. and I really enjoy the music and the song good song. thanks for the fascinating spectacle @pinacle

y is indeed beautiful music, maybe everyone who heard it will feel happy and comfortable with the tone that is played, let alone while enjoying a delicious meal a beautiful day for brother @pinacle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88