You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dynamic Steemian's WEEKLY CONTEST to Win SBI Shares

The reason I ask is bc my friend did a piece ( a while ago) about how CO re-hydrates and protects your skin. I am only posting this link bc it is very relevant to this topic and I want to find out the real truth about it. Let me know what you think... IDK where she got her info is the only thing.

https://steemit.com/health/@geliquasjourney/are-you-baking-or-soaking-up-the-sun

Sort:  

i know bc i use it and usually it works but not on burns. it can moisturize hair but also break it. aloe and cbd/thc mix. trust

i hope you are okay ultimately. got any photos of the work you did?

Yea i haven't posted about that yet tho. Maybe tomorrow.

kkkkkk!! cant wait to see

Coconut when applied to hair will dry it out especially when sun is applied lol... I have been using it just fine on my skin for at least 7 years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47