Happy Earth Day 2018

in #dynamicsteemians6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people, as we all know, Sunday the 22nd of April is a day that has been dedicated to "Mother Earth". This year's earth day was celebrated under the theme "End Plastic Pollution".untitled.png
These single used plastics are a real big problem to us because we use and dispose any how. Which now turns to cause us problems and even to our environment. I was so happy when I went to Redeemer Baptist Church to sensitize the Christians about the dangers involved in plastic pollution.untitledtt.png
For the fact that I actively participated in yesterday's activity, I'm now too conscious and am doing my possible best to reduce my plastic footprint and the sensitization is still going on. I urge you all to take this message across and we will really help our environment as well as safe "Mother Earth". By upvoting and resteeming my post, it will go a long way to support me as I carry on with these environmental activities. Let's protect our planet for it is all we have.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.45 tree(s)!


Thanks to @martin.mikes

We have planted already 7431.10 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20128.81
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks Martin, am right behind you to see that we realize this goal of saving the Abongphen Highland forest

Bravo girl. Courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74