Introduce oneself a littel bit

in #dyslexia5 years ago (edited)

daniela-marcus-foto.256x256.jpg

I'am 40 Years old and at the moment i am something like a Teacher i never thought that I would become one and it also never was my plan.

When i'am writing something like a Teacher it's because it is more like a learning companion.

The reason that i wonder about my self is that i have dyslexia and an IQ of 136 that is also a disability for me and my decision that i have to do in my life.

All that People see ist a Number of a Moment 136 and then they think you can do anything, but know it isn't that easy some People including my Mum ( her favorite saying was, if you don't get it nobody will get it.* know my mother loves me) .

But i think that every thing that get me hurt as Child let me do my Work better not because i wanna
rescue them no it's because i be able to understand them, i try to go on eye level.

But now after 3 Years i am tired to fight with the rest of the Staff the half terminate by them self because they can not go withe the decision that first the hole Staff made....

The only topic that always was on top was their own ego, never the Kids who had the Problems....
and now i feel like a left over, there is a new member und maybe he will save the school and the Staff or booth will find the End.

I feel like after my first Burnout a Classik F*_k O_f ! symptom i can work but not there, i try to talk to my self to get me back to this Workingplace but every time i try i go down..... i feel sorry about that.

I feel powerless, i am a litte worry that i start to hate pedagogues.

*Spelling and grammatical errors may be noted and kept

Official career of mine:

01/2016 - heute
Lernbegleiter
Freie Schule Leben und Lernen Preetz
freie-schule-leben-und-lernen.de/

Bearbeiten
3 Monate
12/2014 - 02/2015
1st-Level Supporterin
tecops personal GmbH
https://www.tecops.de/

10/2014 - 10/2014
Praktikum
smart-it4.com

08/2013 - 01/2014
Fachinformatikerin für Anwendungsentwicklung
Invoco Groupe
www.invoco-group.com/index.php

10/2011 - 08/2013
Fachinformatikerin Anwendungsentwicklung
Regenbogen AG
www.regenbogen.ag

08/2011 - 10/2011
Praktikantin (Ausbildung zur Anwendungsentwicklerin)
DLR (Deutschen Zentrums für Luft- und Raumfahrt)
www.dlr.de

08/2008 - 08/2011
Hauswirtschafterin
Kinderheim Erwin Steffen

08/2005 - 08/2006
Callcenter Agent
Freenet
www.freenet.de

08/2004 - 08/2005
Service und Bootsfrau
Antigua
www.tallship-antigua.com

10/2010 - 06/2012
CBM -----Hamburg-----
Fachinformatik für Anwendungsentwicklung, Anwendungsentwicklerin

2006 - 2008
Hauswirtschaft -----Haus der Athleten-----
Städtische Hauswirtschafterin

08/2001 - 07/2003
BBS II ---Stadt Göttingen---
IT-Systemelektronik
Ausstattung von Schulen mit Computern+Netzwerk

1999 - 2001
IFAS
Kauffrau für Bürokomunikation

1996 - 1999
Dr.Muschinsky Schule (Bad Lauterberg)
Masseurin
Klassischemassage

Sort:  

Congratulations @danmar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73