Sort:  

Congratulations. As a Detroit Lions fan, I hope to one day be able to say the same thing as you are right now.

I was pulling for the Eagles. Although I remember the days Tom Brady played for U of M, I am sick of the Patriots and all the hype, deflategate, etc. Really glad the Eagles pulled it off, and well deserved.

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the moment!

Thank u so much, I can die happy now!!!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

I wish I could could come up with better content. But hopefully everybody liked my eagles post from all the home games all season.

NEW TEAM? lol! 😀 😁 😂 🤣
Eagkes
CONGRATS!!!

Thank u, I was there and it was amazing.

It’s missing the bloody Patriot in its jaws. Still looks great!

They have 5 Super Bowls, just let us enjoy this one, our fans deserve it.

Congratulations @adamsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

beautiful !!!! very nice

Isn’t it?

Hey @adamsteem,

Salute to you i think you are fond of this game. Congrats for your team and do your best:)

I’ve been crying for 4 days. Life hasn’t been easy being a die hard eagles fan. I’ve been going to home games since I could walk. Maybe I’ve missed a handful of games in the last 40 years. Sunday was one of the best days of my life. So amazing to be able to be at that game.

Hey @adamsteem,

I like your's inspiration. Stay blessed and keep it up:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56