Sort:  

Hi Mayb, thank you for the inspiration with the 2 steem for getting certified. Saw it late. Apologies.

Please complete the remaining 4 (of the 5) steps here: https://ulogs.org/@surpassinggoogle/syi5zn5a to complete the process of getting certified

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks, @teardrops! No prob! I haven't finished it, I know. I will as soon as I find the time.

Kindly join here so it is possible to inspire you a bit
https://discord.gg/QDGEktx

I'm an early bird then... hehe.

You mean because you would eat them? Like that? Pick from stone and swallow?

As kid I did... :smirk: today I do it a little different. Sorry no offence, but snails are a real delicacy.

I partly agree. They are. I have just never eaten them alive and raw. But I guess I would if I needed to. Wow! I am impressed. You would have fitted my gang back then. I ate a worm. But as a dare. Not out of pleasure. :D

With pleasure would i've been in your gang... hehe. and I ate many worm. made me a "little fortune" with that as a kid... hehehe

Hi @mayb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.612 which ranks you at #5541 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 295 places in the last three days (old rank 5836).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #275.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05