Good night my friends😍

in #earn7 years ago

Hello everyone !
When you send a text message especially someone a good night, they have a sweet memory of your attention to be able to re-read even the days after you sent the message. There are millions of different good night texts that you can send to your loved ones. The romantic text messages express your feelings for the person and how much you miss.

Looking for a romantic good night's text message to send to your darling? We covered you! Below is a list of some of the most romantic text messages to send to your boyfriend, girlfriend or spouse to let them know you miss them already and that you will be dreaming tonight.

  • I wish moon always be full & bright and U always be cool & right. Whenever U go to switch off the light, Remember that I'm
    wishing U ...Good Night!

  • Good Night, sleep tight. I will be dreaming of you with all my might.

  • Good night, nice dreams, love and peace!

1.JPG

  • No matter how far you are... you are always in my thoughts! Good night.

  • Everyday I spend with you is the new best day of my life. Can't wait for the morning. Good night baby.

  • Goodnight my love, pleasant dreams, sleep tight my love, may tomorrow be sunny and bright and bring you closer to me.

  • Love is the simpler feelings, I dream every night abut you I want to capture your heart... I love you.

  • Oh so lucky to have you. :) You and me tonite. ;)

  • Sun is upset and moon is happy, bcoz sun is missing u, and the moon is gonna be with u for the rest of the night, have a
    wonderful night.

  • G'nite sweet dreams.

  • A day is going to end again. It is nice to have someone like U making everyday seems so great. Thank U my love and may all
    the angels guard you this night!

  • Every day I love you more than yesterday. Sweet dreams.

  • Good night! I shall miss you til morning.

  • don't dream about you, because I can never fall asleep thinking about you.

  • Good night. Sleep tight. I wish you lovely dreams with all my might.

  • GUD NIGHT!

  • Goodnight my love, goodnight my everything!

  • Goodnight I love you see you in the morning!

  • I know you're not perfect, but I do know that you're perfect for me.

typorama (4).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @erfggy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @erfggy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @erfggy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @erfggy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74