Honest scamming

in #earn5 years ago

So naturally as a student who can't find a job and can't find will to finish his studies, all types of ideas come to mind. None of them of course include honest work :D

I've been trying to wiggle any money through any possible way, hell I even joined steemit for money, but then I saw this is a community far much better than some that exist online. I've shut myself from internet by buying a non wi-fi phone, it was cool and it still is, because I know see Instagram, Facebook and all other apps, I see them for what they are. I've tried selling stuff I don't need for money, that is cool but I've realized I don't know how to save money, and selling stuff won't save me money it's just exchanging goods for goods. I've tried writing articles and reviews for money, but it was no good, I didn't receive money. Last weekend I had an emergency, I needed the money so I literally tried everything to get money, I eventually got 50 eur, but it wasn't earned, it was borrowed, my friend send it to me through paypal. So now I got to earn some money to pay him back.

I am slowly (not yet there) starting to realize, that honest earned money is the best kind of money.

Although I still have one idea for a quick money. You know those hacker guys that robbed every bank account of a single penny and became insanely rich, they stacked millions and millions. If only I could make people to help me to get rich and all of them send me a penny on my paypal account ( [email protected] ) I might get rich. HA HA.

See you in some Hell when they catch me :D

Sort:  

Možda ti se i posreći. Svi smo mi u istoj kamari. Cepaj tu na stimitu, postavljaj fotke neke, piši priče, radi šta najbolje umeš.

Inače, sad video kako se prezivaš pa se setio jednog lika sa istim prezimenom, upoznao ga pre par godina na nekoj svirci. Možda ti dođe nešto. :D

vrlo verovatno da je to on, ili njegov brat :D

Jeste, to mi je brat :D
Cepam, ali kao sto kaze narodna nema leba bez motike.

Hahaha :D Mali svet boktemazo :D

Odakle se znate?

Upoznao ga na svirci u Zrenjaninu, kada je bio moto skup. Ja tad svirao sa Anitom i Jankom, verovatno i njih znas. On bio da nas sluša pa sam ga video sa fotoaparatom, a i video da se druzi sa Anitom pa smo se tako skontali. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67