Sort:  

Hello appreciated @royer94.

I see that you have been looking for new ways to make a profit. I admire your entrepreneurial spirit. I congratulate you for sharing your enthusiasm with us. Thank you.

PD:
I didn't hear from you so I decided to check out your profile to see if you're still active. Im glad to know that you're around :)
Unfortunately, I can not give you an upvote at this moment . I only now realized that I have committed a lot without checking my voting power. And it was reduced to 50%. Next time :)

All the best, Piotr

Hi dear @crypto.piotr ... sorry by not reply before your messages.
I have been working in things that you will not believe me. Nowadays I’m on USA working as a waiter in a Mexican restaurant because my money almost over. Still I will be here in USA one more week and on March I will travel to Brasil to continue my PhD. About the post on Steemit I feel sad because the rewards on not elaborated posts like share a referral link are better voted for the people than the good content posts like a women in science post (with 0,0). This situation and all above is doing that my expectation on Steemit be each time lower. I appreciate so much your role on Steemit and to you like human being. Thanks to write me and think about me.

Hugs my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @royer94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78