REPORT OF EARNINGS WITH CRYPTO-TAP IN ONE MONTH

in #earnings6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

Today I want to share which are my earinings with CryptoTap by doing almost nothing.

In the past I wrote about CryptoTap and other ways for mining. I want to highlight that the results I am presinting here are from just by referring it to my family and closer friends. This has been until today a test in order to see how profitable can it be. Now, I want to speed it up since I have confirmed that it works!

Link: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/1036580

This is a good news that CryptoTap has now a new browser which is, in my case, 4 times (4X) faster for mining. Even when they promised 8X, 4X is a very good number for me.

See my earnings in one month:

I WILL KEEP YOU INFORMED...

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

This is a good news that CryptoTap has now a new browser wich is, in my case, 4 time (4X) faster for mining.
It should be which instead of wich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56