Earn $1/day easily

in #earnmoney6 years ago

This is my first ever tutorial! on steemit .
My topic is How to earn at least $1/day or more with AutoSurf.
I think $1 will not be worth to you but it is just an extra penny in your pocket!
So you have to follow my steps:
1.Go to pasted.co and make an account.Be sure to use original PayPal account because it can not be changed later.
2.Go and paste some article there and get your link
3.Just paste that link to Hitleap and start surfing.
4.Now you can use 10khits also but it will ban your link.So go to weebly-create one free site-and paste this redirect there."< http-equiv="refresh" content="0; url=YOUR PASTED.CO LINK HERE/" />"
5.Now go to 10khits and put your weebly site link there and start surfing.
This way you can earn $1 daily or more if you have more accounts.
Rep and thanks my post only if it helped you.
Don't ask for payment proof as I am not intended to post one!
Again it is very less money but consider it as a savings!
THANK YOU

9971719.png

Sort:  

it works but its only 2dollars a day...so its not much but thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78