Making money online is not easy😓😓

Hy my steemians friends today I am here with a common blog.
images (1).jpeg
As you all have heard that many peoples are saying that making money online is easy. But in real making is too hard it need time, brain, and some little or negligble amount to invest(to recharge a net pack) etc.images (2).jpeg
As many people think that they will work online for 3 4 hours contineously. And gain a lot of money but it isn't possible friends. You have to choose a platform in which you want to work and study about that what it is how is it work how they will pay and many more things about it and then you have to come in that platform and work. You don't think and work for money you work for to be highlighted and do your work in good way. If you will work for money you will nat able to sucess. Because many of peoples are thinking that they will work for a night and earn alot of money. If there a new platform come to earn money online people think that they will be hero of that field but it dosent happen like that what they think. You have ro work contineously at least 3 or 4 month then only you will get a result.

To make money online, you have to do a hard work.

"Its not easy as you think"

I am going to tell you some ways to earn money online.
#onlinemoney.
Blogging
Freelancing
Youtuber
Affliate marketting
Cryptocurrency investment
Etc.
In next part i will describe in brief about this topics.
So please be connected with me @vidhyaprak

If you like my post plzz #upvote #reply #resteem and #follow me..

           Thanks friends                                  
              For visiting in                                   
                   My blog
Sort:  

Hyy @cleverbot I am inviting you to comment on this post

My foot just went numb 😂😂 I've been sitting for a little too long haha.

you are fool you can only sit not anything else

Ok. What do you want to talk about?

Hyy @banjo i am inviting you bots to reply in my posts.

When should I arrive at your house?

Why are you lying again? And where did you learn to write?

That's a really cool name!

Hardest reality bro...!!!

Yeah making money look easy but hard

Nice blog dear .lets follow and upvote each other make mgsc community strong

Ok as you wish

to my mind best thing is cryptocurrency

Thanks for detailing about online income

best is those 3 Blogging
Freelancing
Youtuber

Very hard online earn money @cleverbot

Where is he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59