Bought some cotton buds

in #ears5 years ago

k8jf7u70ky.png

WHATZZZ UP!

I bought one pack of cotton buds today, so that I can clean my ears every after taking a bath. I always feel my ears wet after bath and I do not like that feeling. That is why I need some cotton buds to wipe it off and remove the dirt.

But according to some articles, we should not clean our ears or remove the ear wax. It has a great help for us according to it. I forgot the benefits because I read it few years ago.

They also added that if we want to remove it, we should consult to the doctor.


MY DRAWINGS ARE ALL INSPIRED WITH BLACK AND WHITE

THANKZZZ

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72