Sort:  

Im gonna sound like a nature loving hippie millennial avocado eating typical person but, honestly. One day just take a second and go stand where there are some woods or at a beach or somewhere where there isn't too much mechanical noise and really take it in. The sights, and subtle noise with an empty mind. The complete silence at a shrine in the middle of a forest clearing.
That is my favorite thing about earth. All around Earth "it" is happening we just have to stop and take it in.

I may sound like an avocado eating, nature loving, hippie millennial with my answer but this is my genuine answer. My favorite thing about Earth would have to be experienced. I can explain it but it is best if you go out and see for yourself. Take some time to stand outside in the woods, on a beach. A place with minimal or no mechanical noise. A clearing in the woods , stand or lay there. Absorb the sights, absorb the sounds, truly feel the ground beneath you. Clear your mind and breathe it in. These places away from the hustle and bustle of society exist and are an oasis away from routine life andyet contain pure unsullied life. The Earth as it is. I love that "It" is happening all over the world , you just have to go out there and experience it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11