Earth Deeds - Volume 4 Winner & Announcements

in #earthdeeds5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Earth Deeds - Volume 4 Winner & Announcements


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Nicely done good deeds indeed, be well my friends and keep making this earth a better place, stay positive.

Blessings @elemental, thank you for providing this amazing opportunity for me to share my vision, it has been a pleasure being a part of this contest and you will for sure see me more active on steemit.

I would like to make a post every day here and encourage myself to record more of the positive things that I do and work on on a daily basis, but life has been a busy one for me lately as I am still furnishing the house I just moved into, but i just finished the business plan and I have more free time on my hands so I will be making a larger effort to show the world the mind of an Open3ye!

And again, thank you for what you do, you are an important part of this consciousness shift!

Ditto, just try to get in a couple posts a week at least, do not feel pressured to post every day if you are busy (i know how that is). I would like to see your home remodel project you are working on, that is a dream of mine.

Well im not quite remodeling the house lol, I wish, thats a dream of mine as well!! I just moved into an empty house with my girlfriend and this is the first house that I have officially rented(my name is on the lease), and im not just renting a room from someone else so we don't have any furniture so we have been looking at used furniture and picking up free stuff for the past week and now we have a comfortable house with a coffee table and couches and what not.

Nice, that was not long ago for me, and am still a long way from a house of my own.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's awesome Ela, so kind of you. Shit got busy last week and earth deeds slipped away from me- will try to do one next time. xxx Hope you are well xx

No worries, looking forward to seeing a future entry from you sis.

Thanks again @elamental for wonderful inspirations! Super excited about @open3ye hemp company vision! Once I come up from the sea of green trim trim fest I'll tune back in with #earthdeeds

Looking forward to it sis, much love homegirl.

Ah I missed it, I thought I had until today to get my entry in, but it has been a big week. Going to go check out all the entries and definitely get involved next time xxx Congratulations @Open3ye xx

thanks a lot, its been a pleasure joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99