You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Deeds: Developing The Most Regenerative Hemp Company In The World

in #earthdeeds5 years ago (edited)

Great business plan, I am greatly looking forward to watching this projects development. Do you have any prospects on land yet? I imagine you would need quite a bit of space for this one. This could be the greatest #EarthDeeds Steemit has ever seen f it comes to fruition. You have my blessing for sure.

Sort:  

Well we have had an offer, but it turned out to be not quite the situation that fits our business plan. 40 acres of land is all we need for year one, and there is a perfect property that I have been looking at all year and it is exactly what we need. There is a company that specializes in marijuana related business loans called Dynamic Alternative Finance and they will do real estate financing from $250,000 - $2.5m. My plan is to use the business plan that i wrote to get that company to provide me with the funds needed to complete year one, and after that the business will be able to grow exponentially.

And it most definitely is going to come to fruition, I have 100% faith, devotion, and exactly the amount of determination required to make it happen ~8~

Fair enough, I am exited to see it progress and maybe even participate in at some point. Let's meet up next year fellow Oregonian.

Yes I do believe that you may have a role to play in this vision that I see, you do have the passionate heart, and the drive that is needed. We shall see each other in due time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81