You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Nation Planetary Alliance 2018 Update

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

Loving the cause...I really do wish project like this would get far, but is it just me or does something smell fishy here? Firstly telling you they're gonna reinvest most of the funds they receive from the coins into projects ( like a non-profit ) and then, in the end, telling us, we can have financial benefits, by investing in companies which will use green technology? How? And who decides where and when to invest in a good project? How do I get the benefits if I invest in this? If I tell people? It just doesn't add up...feels like a scam...like a Herbalife for nature kinda pyramid structure of some sorts (if you tell people/bring people).
I agree we have to invest in green technology to help our environment, but at least give us a realistic plan first? Maybe one technology at a time?

This looks like one of those projects that the CEO's dissapear with most of the tokens after the ICO.

I know your intention is good and pure, but just don't make your own tokens, just collect bitcoins or etherium and say it like it is and I'm sure people would love to donate something, I know I would...Just don't bring another S**t coin to the market and BS people...Good luck

Sort:  

Did you try reading the whitepaper?

Did you? Cause I'm not losing an hour of my life going through a project, that did not convince me it can do any good in the world in the first 10 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81