Mason valley cold cave (just inside and on top of the mine entrance)

in #earthnation6 years ago

Took a walk into the mouth of an old Cooper mine located in Mason Valley Nevada. These mines were supposed by Chinese imagrants who left for the California gold Rush. I have seen gold in this exact cave. It was kind for copper not any other minerals. The second video is a view into the drop shaft at the cave in on the first video.

These holes can be deadly and need to be observed from way behind the fences I myself installed these barriers and signs in conjunction with BLM Nevada to find,GPS Mark, and post as well as fence of the dangerous areas. This hole in video number 2 is nothing compared to holes I've dropped rocks into and great then tumbled straight down for around 20 seconds. Always respect all animals and birds and there nests. Even the bats... They have there cause too...

Let me know if you enjoy these kinds of videos as I will pay more in the spring as it warms up.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and your aware perspective on all our brothers and sisters, life, all inclusive. <3

no problem. love to express myself with pictures and or videos and then describe the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50