Predicting Earthquakes

in #earthquake6 years ago

image.jpeg

Are you perceptive of the world around you.
If you pay attention to things, you instinctively become tuned in.

Are we about to have an earthquake Yes (I'm in So Cal)
How do I know this? Ground water is rising
How to I know that? It throws me off balance.
My ears have a super high pitched buzzing which keeps getting louder.
I've got that uneasy feeling in my gut.

Animals
Very good indicators.
Birds all going off at unusual hours.
Dogs and cats acting strange.

The wall to the right of me is making unusual sounds, pops, cracks etc.

What can you do?
First I rubber band the knobs on the kitchen cabinets to prevent major damage and mess.
I push things back a bit on shelves. Make sure medicine chest is closed tight.
Make sure I have flashlights near
Water
Then wait. What else can you do.
Earthquakes can be a wild ride. Mother Natures roller coaster.
Keep fingers crossed I'm wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86