Easter Eggs: Gotta Catch 'em All~

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

For Easter a few years ago, Professor Oak’s Pokemon Farms allowed my sister and I breed our special grade AA Pokemon~

tumblr_inline_n4coak8ZvP1szgx83.jpg
tumblr_inline_n4cmu2v1jQ1szgx83.jpg
tumblr_inline_n4cmshxvqM1szgx83.jpg

For our Starters, we thought we would stick to those within the original 150 Poke'mon. What better way to start off your hunt than with one of these original 3?

tumblr_inline_n4cn28u11b1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cn1ynhCs1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cn1bhe0w1szgx83.png

And of course, if you can train him, Pikachu!

tumblr_inline_n4cn55UKPK1szgx83.png

After you have chosen your basic Poke'mon, you are free to go out and hunt for the rest of them! Remember to look for the Poke'mon in their natural habitat, some Poke'mon may be hard to capture if your Poke'mon is too weak. You may need to tag team or trade with someone in order for you to be able to capture a Poke'mon.

tumblr_inline_n4cn8qa14z1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cn9ejMnV1szgx83.png

We have all sorts of Pokemon to capture, but there is occasionally one that doesn’t look quite right. We are still trying to find out what it is that makes the Poke'mon like this, but as of now they seem harmless. Go ahead and capture it, they will still be able to aid you in your hunt!

tumblr_inline_n4cnmiRfZk1szgx83.png

As I said before, I have teamed up with my sister, who is now breading some new Poke'mon for the area. If you are lucky, you may find some of these Poke'mon in your hunt.

tumblr_inline_n4cnqxrQVm1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cnrddYCr1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cns0Irtm1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cnsmZ9LZ1szgx83.png

tumblr_inline_n4cnt9dsz91szgx83.png

We hope you enjoy this year’s Poke'mon Easter Egg Hunt, and we hope to get more breeders for next year’s hunt so you can catch all 150!

If you could choose a starter Poke'mon who would you choose?
I would choose Volpix!!

tumblr_inline_n4co8caU921szgx83.jpg

(Anyway this is a post I made a few years ago on Tumblr ^^ but it was fun so I wanted to share with you as well~)


I have been really busy with work this year, but I love to make fun themed designs for my Easter eggs~
One year I even made some eggs for Zootopia~
IMG_20160327_180425.jpg

If I have time after work I may make some more Easter Eggs to find, but

I want to see your Easter Eggs!!

leave a comment below showing me your creations~ :)

If I have time I will post what I make for this year too~

Happy Hunting!

Cheers
mascots.jpg

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kyu10official/
Deviantart: https://peore.deviantart.com/
Tumblr: https://peore.tumblr.com/
Grapholio: http://www.grafolio.com/creator/detail.grfl?creatorId=kyu10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61