Easter over-do for the grandbabies

in #easter5 years ago

I am planning an Easter surprise for my grandbabies

Not only am I gonna do a bunch of candy and money filled Easter Eggs for them to hunt. I have also created them their very own Paw Patrol Easter Baskets. Totally over did it, but that is in the job description of being grandma right?

20190411_152956.jpg

I filled the baskets

With mainly toys but a little candy too. Including a sucker that is as big as their tiny heads. Their mom is gonna kill me for that one. The hazards of doing grandma duty. LOL Totally worth it when I see the smiling faces of my grandbabies. They are awesome tiny people who I am enjoying watching grow up. Hopefully they slow down some as it is going by too quickly..

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99