EasyDex Photography Challenge #6

in #easydex6 years ago

Good morning, afternoon and evening!
I thought I'd join this great contest this week hosted by my music fan and EasyDex brother
@boyerobert

We have a fantastic community over on on our Discord channel which I'm super proud to be an integral part of. As you all know, my passion is music, songwriting and performing. One of my most favourite song writing partners is my Crafter GAE33n, which was hand-built in Korea circa 2006/7. Its an incredible instrument with intricate binding and mother of pearl fret board inlays. Every time I pick it up, a song structure starts to create itself, like it's alive and yearning for me to sing along with those beautiful wooden tones. I have lots of guitars that I love, but this one, has produced some of my best songs.


Here's that incredible instrument in all its glory.


IMG_20180807_101608.jpg


Phone camera settings on my Huawei P10 smartphone



IMG_20180807_102505.jpg


Sort:  

Good things to love, music with you everywhere you go

Portable, musical love Pris!!

oh nice post thanks for share.

this is really a perfect capture on your mind

Thanks for your comment and for checking out my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94