You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing EasyDex Open Beta Launch! Fiat Deposit/Withdrawals and Trustless Account Recovery On Bitshares!

in #easydex6 years ago

This is an awesome development. I will review when I get home tonight. Where do you need to post the review to qualify for the free tokens? In this thread?

Sort:  

The best way to do it I would say would be to make a post about it here on steem and post a link in the comments. If you prefer you can just type it in the comments too.

I can write a post here on Steemit but I won’t have time until the weekend unfortunately. In the mean time I have checked out the app, registered a new account etc and my initial thoughts are below. If this qualifies, my bitshares handle is

grizgal1

Overall easydex is a massive improvement on the bitshares interface. I registered a new account in a couple of minutes. It was simple and intuitive, not to mention fast.

The rest of the interface is well laid out and it is easy to find the various features (such as dashboard and viting etc). I am not too sure about the background but I may just be getting a little old. You may be able to turn this off but I didn’t manage to find out how, if you can.

Over all I really liked it. A simple, clean interface which retains the complexity of the bitshares interface whilst simplifying the key features. I will definately be using this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77