EasyDex Photography Challenge Post # 1

in #easydex6 years ago (edited)


Click on the image for fullsize

A small young great tit sitting on a branch for our rain barrel. I made the photo in 2015 when I was sitting at the kitchen table with my computer. We had just moved and actually I should have been cleaning at that moment.

Cleaning is not, however, my biggest hobby, and then photographing!

Great tits are cozy and industrious birds. Ever since we started living here three years ago, I enjoy these birds. And well before the official spring falls I feel the spring coming through these birds.

The twittering and the activity just make getting up so much more fun. Enjoying the birds that fly around busy and busy. And often in our pantry the hairs of Rowan come to pick up to serve as nesting material. It certainly gives me an extra dimension to free living ...

In the course of time I have made several photos of this little birds, but this one certainly remains one of my favorites. So that's why this photo is my entry in Easydex's photocontest.

The photo is made with:

  • Nikon D300s
  • 70 - 300 f4.5 - f5.6
  • Focal length 300mm
  • Shutter speed 1/200
  • Aperture f5.6
Sort:  

Beautiful shot here :) looking forward to seeing more of your photos and entries too.

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“She said yes! She could have bargained for more.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

That is one beautiful picture hetty-rowan, good luck on your entery...your are lucky to be surrounded by such beauty, waking up to nature is a beautiful feeling.

Fantastic shot!!! Good luck!!! Don't forget to resteem post to spread the word :-)

En terecht....this is beauty girly!

For real

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

That's a lovely and nicely isolated shot! The colours are simply gorgeous <3 Taking pictures is WAY better than cleaning, I agree :')

Awwww so cuteeee. I feed birdies everyday. I call them pichuichuis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95