You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EasyDex-PinkDexDay, Introducing “THE PINK REPORT” BlockChain Awareness. #1

in #easydex6 years ago

Congratulations! This excellent post was chosen by the new curation initiative of the @postpromoter content promotion service to receive a free upvote!

This post exemplifies the type of great content that we at @postpromoter enjoy reading and would love to see more of on the Steem platform. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I am grateful for your words, but it is me who should be thanking the whole community of steemit here for their, first friendship, support and guidance in working to create articles of value...I’ll honestly say this, when starting out on steemit, it was for the rewards. As time started going by, well the rewards weren’t there...so I took a break, read, learned, participated...I got involed in learning how to perform better as a person, I found myself understand that, the rewards have nothing to do with steemit...I was clear that if I can help people achieve there goals in steemit, it be more rewarding for me...well it has, totally. Don’t get me wrong, it’s great to see your work appreciated here, it goes to show you that, if you focus and put in the work, believe in yourself...you will achieve anything you believe in. As I said in my article. We need to heal many things in this Wordl. But if we start with ourself and teach others that it’s not the reward that counts it’s your effort in giving first...never give up, is my small word for steemers, until you find your home in the community, and give to it first without any expectation, you have achieved a step towards finding your true self...in this is the reward. I love all that have helped me to this point, I still have so much to learn...I am more than eager, I know together we will achieve our goal that is intended by these community’s to heal/cure the Wordl...my heart has been touched. So it’s me that thanks you...!!!

HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66