Sort:  

I feel so popular now. :D And no - I am not Italian as I said. But thx for Your words about me. ;)

Hahaha yeah you did it ! Awsome job and thanks a lot for participating ^^

Keep going and engaging here on the blockchain my friend :)

IBFF <3 haha jk. Yea... My good job was being a random commentator lol

Hahaha yeah man. Anyone can something and this is your strength lol
Commenting randomly haha
No I'm not kidding.. commenting related to the content (even the opera stuff was funny and related) is one of the key factors here :)

IBFF <3 haha jk. Yea... My good job was being a random commentator lol

Btw every1 has the same reputation at the beggining. Isn't it? :)

Yes fortunately everyone starts as a little fish before becoming a minnow and after a big while hopefully becoming a dolphin and after huge work, investment or crazy delegations we can name us a whale. :)

Tip for the first 2 steem: don't forget to powerup your Steem to raise your Steem power ;)

I am already as fat as a whale lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88