Princess Omelet with rice - Fukuoka, Japan 福岡・薬院カフェ

in #eat6 years ago (edited)

Hello
I went out to Yakuin-area in Fukuoka prefecture on last Sunday with one of my friend.
We found this nice cafe on Instagram.

IMG_0235.jpg

Here is [ 白のフライパン(White Frying Pan)]
( Link to HP https://shiro-no-fraipan.owst.jp/en/ )

This cafe is famous for [ Princess Omelet with rice ] プリンセスオムライス
My friend had it.
It looks a princess's dress.
Real red rose flower was on that.
It looks really pretty and tastes good.

Even Salad or bread, every meal are served with Flying pan shaped dishes.
That's also pretty.

IMG_0236.jpg

I had this Carbonara.
This was also tasty .
Cheese flavor was very rich and the bacon was thick.

IMG_0234.jpg

Yakuin-area is a little far from the central of Fukuoka city.
But you can walk there.
There are fashionable Cafe and Store more in this Yakuin-area.
I want try to find another one.

IMG_0237.jpg

Thank you for reading!
I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

It looks so delicious!
I want to eat Princess Omelet with rice.

Wow!!
It's a pretty place♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55