Do you want to see my clothing haul?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ebay6 years ago

I've been buying up some clothing over the last week or so, and decided it was time for a haul video! 6 months in to my clothing reselling adventure, I am definitely finding more good brands. I'm also getting better at not buying bad brands!

Fortunately for me, I have access to 2 outlet thrift stores, where everything is £1, so I can take a gamble on things that I am not sure about, without risking losing too much money. I think this is one of the reasons I am learning such a lot.

Undoubtedly though, I learn most from watching other clothing reseller videos and having people in the live chat help me with information on what I find. On this video, I get a wealth of information from other resellers who kindly share their advice.

So, did I get anything worth more than the £1 price that most things cost? I'm pretty sure most will do well. I am especially please with the Mint Velvet, not a brand I have ever come across before, but remembered the name from a resellers video.

I hope you enjoy the video and learn something from it.

Caroline

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87