You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test post please ignore

in #eclipse6 years ago

It is curious the you get upvotes for a test post.
I look forward to your real post. Meanwhile would you be willIng to loan Or delegate some SP to me to develop my community ?

My idea is this.
TEN People join my curation trail @shortsegments and delegate 5000 SP each so I have 50,000 SP and I have ten 100% votes of around 10$. Each one of the ten gets a 10$ or 10 SBD upvote every day on their comment on my post. If you set up automatic comments on Steemauto your post and upvote occur automatically and then my auto upvotes your comment 100% or 10$ per day. You make about300 SBF a month with one automatic comment per day. In addition each person gets 10% of the curation rewards on the post. We use Steemauto so there’s no human failure element and you use your upvotes every day to maximize your earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68