You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.0 ~ The Total Eclipse Of The Sun Day Arrives...FINALLY ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion of Length ~

I can see I am a day late & a dollar short for this post. At least I finally made it and can up vote your reply. :D

"The PEOPLE watching the eclipse are all part of the fun." I find this to be true when hiking too. Sometimes people are just entertaining. :P

I have not camped in too many years now. Thanks so much for sharing your trip with us!!

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm sure some folks are wondering, "when will this trip end", but summer season has been keeping me busy, so it's hard to get things done on here. Whinge whinge whinge. I sure can relate to the not getting around to see posts thing. I'm always voting late or on comments only. Sometimes too I have to wait until my voting strength goes back up. I run it down pretty far. Don't really understand the reason people have for saving it at 90 % plus all the time. Then again, I'm next to clueless on here. Hope you get to go camping one day soon. You have some gorgeous woods there to camp within. I used to canoe on Turkey Run State Park. We'd skip school and head over to your state to paddle and smoke cigars and laugh all day long. Ah, the joys of youth. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84