You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.0 ~ The Total Eclipse Of The Sun Day Arrives...FINALLY ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion of Length ~

I remember having a welding mask out back with the kiddos. It actually worked real well and I remember sharing it with my next door neighbors. Fun times.

Sort:  

I'd heard that worked. So inventive. Plus you look so cool with it on ( :
I had some lenses, but they were a stop or two below what I needed. And guess what, all the stores said, "we've been out of number 13(?) since last year. There's been a large run on them." Surprise...the never ending story of Last Minute Charlie. Large sigh. Hopefully you have photos of you out in the yard with your helmet on. Academy award stuff for sure.
Was that this last years eclipse?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87