You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.0 ~ The Total Eclipse Of The Sun Day Arrives...FINALLY ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion of Length ~

It’s great to read your story of The Eclipse Chronicles again….

Wilson is very cute with his helmet on your bright blue chair among golden grasses. It seems that he as well as everyone in your team got ready for this big day.

It looks very peaceful along the river and you took very great photos of the river.

The planes are beautiful. And yes, I would also have a lot of fun seeing the air show if I stayed there….

Your drawing of the sun and the clouds is very cute. I like it.

Ah! Your shadow is amazing among the golden grasses.

The sky and the trees in the last photo are very magnificent. And it’s great that you can catch the odd and round speck which appeared on the horizon. Great shot!

I enjoyed reading your story from the beginning till the end, so I don’t even notice on the length of the discussion as you stated on the title of your article.

Great work, as always.

Have a wonderful night, GFF! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you are still enjoying the eclipse story. It is almost done. Taken me a long time, but I'm not on here as much as usual. I hope to be this winter. It WAS a gorgeous trip, maybe I will do it again, though no eclipse. But fun without it too. I'm glad you can make it to the end of the story. Sometimes they are a bit long ( : But I wrote the story to go with my pictures. So many (( : : to that
Have a nice night, and cheers GFF

You’re welcome! I would love to see you being on here as much as usual…. It’s very fun to have you here!

I look forward to the rest of your eclipse story with much interest. And I do hope that you can make a gorgeous trip again very soon, so I can read more about your exciting stories with beautiful photos.

Have a wonderful day or night, GFF!

Thanks so much. I shall get some more stories out soon. The weather has been too nice to spend time indoors much. I'm trying to keep up on here. But I 'm glad you enjoy the stories. Only 27 more for the eclipse (Just kidding...) Have a nice night.

You’re welcome!

If you have 27 stories more for the eclipse, I'll be pleased to read all of them. I'm not kidding! Ha ha! ;D

Have a wonderful weekend, GFF!

Well, that might be a slight exaggeration, we're getting to the end soon. I'm so glad you enjoy reading these things. They're fun to write, and keeps me 'off the streets'. Do you have that saying there?

Ha ha! I knew….and I think, 1 article from you may mean 27 stories for me due to the length and good quality of your article! Or I think, 1 article of yours = 27 articles of mine! (each of my article is short when compare with yours) ;)

Um! Regarding the meaning of 'off the streets', please explain more to me. Sorry, but I’m not good at English. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87