You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~ The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.75 thru 2.99 ~ The LONG Walk Home - SOMEONE'S Got To Do It!! ~ Original Photography and Original, Photo-Filled Discussion About Going Back ~

Aahaahaaahahaaa!!!!! Oh boy I would love to get lost with you, it will be so fun! I always get lost, ALWAYS! I think my internal gps is broken or something!

Sort:  

You may just need new batteries. Though, I've never had the greatest GPS either...I just look at the map. And use a compass. I highly recommend it. It would be fun to be lost with you too. Especially on the beach. Yes...

No one gets lost in the beach! Is just water and sand! Oh, Wilson² will love a beach day!

It is an easy decision. Turn right or left, at the water. I wonder, what does a ball bring, for a beach ball?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89