You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~ The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.75 thru 2.99 ~ The LONG Walk Home - SOMEONE'S Got To Do It!! ~ Original Photography and Original, Photo-Filled Discussion About Going Back ~

Dearest Dear fellow DD I am so missing your posts.
At first I was ready to admonish myself as I thought, "Heavens have I forgot about dd!" BUt, no I see you have not posted in some time.

As you know I am now settling in South East England and trying to keep up with everything, which is not easy. I am determined to start setting my schedule this week with buses and trains and London time and all sorts.

I hope to see you around here again!

Sort:  

Hello there, and how are you these fine days? Busy as the proverbial bee, it sounds. All is well in this corner of the world. I was just very busy doing things and then off the system, traveling and such. So am now back on in one form or another. Definitely not going anywhere off the site. I DO love it here. And miss all my dear Steem friends, of which DDA is quite high on the list.

Glad you're settling in across the big pond. Sounds like such a grand adventure. One day I'd love to see the area over yon. Keep the old fingers crossed on that one. Have a grand time, and talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89