You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 Chilling with Lemon Verbena 🌿

in #ecomedicine6 years ago

I love how you started this post!

" I absolutely don't care about this fact at all - I'm not a Gone with the Wind fan, but I do love lemon verbena and it's one of the first plants I planted in our garden."

I haven't seen a lemon verbena for years. Definitely need to grow one soon I think. For now, I settle with lemon thyme and nettle tea.
Great post and I really need to get this natural remedies trail going soon. xx

Sort:  

Ahaha... thanks.

I was distracted writing the tags for this post and wrote ecomedicine rather than ecotrain but it's quite a nice tag I thought!!! Let's brainstorm.. I was thinking about you and this project before I went to sleep last night!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh yes let's use that tag! Let's catch up on Discord and have a chat about it when you have time 💖💖😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86