You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 Chilling with Lemon Verbena 🌿

in #ecomedicine6 years ago

Thanks for sharing all of the beneficial information, I've been meaning to look that up. I planted lemon verbena for the first time this year! Can't wait to be able to have a cup of tea! One of my hops survived the dogs digging them up so I'll have to try that as well. I had no idea that hops were good for stress!

Sort:  

I'm so happy you planted a verbena... it's going to be SO good for your collection! 💚 Hops... makes sense though huh? Relaxing with a hoppy beer? If you have ever had a strong IPA it's that kinda feeling. A strong hop tea can make you very sleepy but it's bitter so honey is a must. 💚💚💚💚

And thanks sooo much for the resteem

Thank you! I really appreciate the extra info. You've taught me something new and I am really excited about the hops now. we could use something for insomnia once in a while so I am very eager to give it a try. I only planted it last year so it's still a baby but its something to look forward to!

💚💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80