The Biggest Economic Crime Is Taking Place Right Before Our Eyes:Gregory Mannarino

in #economic6 years ago (edited)

Also known as "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street," my name is Gregory Mannarino. I am an active/full time trader of the capital markets with a world-wide following. Born on July 22, 1965, I became interested in "Wall Street," like many others at the time, in 1987 after seeing the movie Wall Street with Michael Douglas. Around that time I was able to get an entry level position, then subsequently to the trading floor, at the now defunct bank Bear Stearns, but within a relatively short time realized that working on Wall Street was not like the movies and moved on. I went on to get a medical degree and practiced medicine as a Physician Assistant beginning in 1996, now retired from practice. I also served in the United States Naval Reserve Medical Service Corps, having attained the rank of Lieutenant.

Sort:  

I can't figure out why so many investors choose to ignore all the signs of a crash coming, it's time to start scaling out of tech stocks. the whole thing could crash sooner than we think

Re-steemed to help spread the word!!!!
Thanx for the info... :-)

He is a fucking Freemason Dave , and maybe you are for having him .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64