You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuelan Economic Crisis: An Outsider's Perspective

in #economics5 years ago

Hello my friend @reverseacid nice to be here reading your article..

Everything in Venezuela sounds really sad not just for me, I´m sure for many people around the world...

But now I don´t want to continues taking about the problem in your beautiful Country.. I´m here just to say something to motivate everyone from Venezuela...

You are the architect of your own life, for now you are in a correct place, I mean you are on STEEMIT. This incredible technology is the future and it can be the answer to stop bad governments in the future...

Just keep working well as you are doing everything, but never give up for nothing, if challenges are really heavy, just continues pushing them.. At the end you will be successful ...

If you need something, many people are here to help... I love to help people and that is my motivation...!!

Keep your mind with a strong vision: Motivation ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87