Stop Scrolling Down! These are the Most Informative Maps You Will See Today: 1. Italy is Farther Eas

in #economics6 years ago

Stop Scrolling Down! These are the Most Informative Maps You Will See Today:

  1. Italy is Farther East, West, North and South than Vatican
  2. Countries VS Not Countries
  3. Shortest Building Height in Each Country

    Don't Forget to Answer the Survey to Collect Demographic Data of my Followers. The Link is in My Bio!

    #map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #italy #vatican #rome #building #milano #skycraper #ocean #sea #high #short #small #land #east #west #north #south

economy,map,small,world,earth,ocean,history,cartography,east,north,vatican,milano,planet,skycraper,sea,geography,short,south,globe,land,people,building,high,italy,population,country,west,rome

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66