Size Comparison Between Indonesia and the USA • Note: Indonesia is slightly less than 3x the size of

in #economics6 years ago

Size Comparison Between Indonesia and the USA

Note: Indonesia is slightly less than 3x the size of Texas
-Indonesia: 1,904,569 sq km
-USA: 9,833,517 sq km

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: CIA FactBook

#map #world #geography #earth #planet #usa #america #indonesia #jakarta #losangeles #california #hawaii #seattle #washington #bali #java #pacificocean #westcoast #indianocean #texas #surabaya #medan #sanfrancisco #east #west #area #size #lasvegas #sandiego #portland

earth,east,portland,world,indonesia,california,area,sandiego,westcoast,surabaya,bali,lasvegas,seattle,usa,west,pacificocean,sanfrancisco,geography,size,hawaii,texas,medan,indianocean,map,java,washington,jakarta,losangeles,planet,america

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00