Kiwi Map of New Zealand • New Zealand photographer Henry Hargreaves and American food stylist Caitli

in #economics6 years ago

Kiwi Map of New Zealand

New Zealand photographer Henry Hargreaves and American food stylist Caitlin Levin take 'iconic and recognisable maps from around the world and create them out of food synonymous with the region'.

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Via The Guardian
Made by: Henry Hargreaves and Caitlin Levin

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #newzealand #auckland #wellington #oceania #sea #kiwi #land #pacific #pacificocean #ocean #australia #sydney #melbourne #indonesia #england #uk #nz

wellington,uk,newzealand,sydney,map,country,ocean,population,kiwi,land,economy,melbourne,globe,australia,auckland,indonesia,oceania,pacificocean,england,pacific,geography,history,earth,nz,cartography,world,sea,planet,people

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65