Map, Satelite and Aerial Views of Planned City of La Plata, Argentina • La Plata is a city of Buenos

in #economics6 years ago

Map, Satelite and Aerial Views of Planned City of La Plata, Argentina

La Plata is a city of Buenos Aires Province, Argentina. It has a population of 765,378 and its metropolitan area has 899,523 inhabitants.
La Plata was planned and developed to serve as the provincial capital after the city of Buenos Aires was federalized in 1880.

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Via Wikipedia

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #argentina #southamerica #latinamerica #city #buenosaires #laplata #spain #hispanic #latina #brasil #messi #town #square #satisfying #ocd

brasil,laplata,earth,planet,ocd,latina,town,buenosaires,people,city,spain,square,messi,southamerica,argentina,geography,latinamerica,cartography,satisfying,history,map,population,globe,country,economy,hispanic,world

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99