Countries that Have Starbucks (2016) • @Starbucks headquarters is located in Seattle, Washington, Un

in #economics6 years ago

Countries that Have Starbucks (2016)

@Starbucks headquarters is located in Seattle, Washington, United States. As of July 7, 2016, Starbucks is present on 6 continents and in 75 countries and territories, with a total of 23,768 locations.

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Via: Wikipedia

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #starbucks #coffee #frappuccino #latte #cappuccino #blueberrymuffin #usa #seattle #millenials #fastfood #milk #teenager

population,coffee,fastfood,blueberrymuffin,geography,frappuccino,teenager,starbucks,earth,people,millenials,cartography,seattle,history,globe,world,latte,usa,economy,planet,map,country,cappuccino,milk

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48