You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influencers - The 'Change Agents' Of Our Time 💬 || About The Inestimably High Value of Holding Large Stakes In Attention

in #economics6 years ago

And most people are easily influenced. Should I dare say "most" or "majority"? None the less we are influenced. As long as one is good and moralistic with their influence then yes my hat is off as well to them. I do agree with you that with their influence they are writing history within block chain tech. It will be just as amazing as it is exciting to see just where this bird lands. I feel that we all influence people in our own lil' ways just as we can hinder ourselves and others too. One of our biggest faults that does more harm than good IMO. I also think that "influencers" are well informed and educated on what they choose to be involved in and more so aren't afraid of gut intuition at times. Anyways how bout that BTC!!!!

Sort:  

Agreed. With great power (here: influence) comes great responsibility.

I feel that we all influence people in our own lil' ways.

Definitely! As long as we communicate in public (and a blockchain is supposedly the most public medium of all), we should always be aware of the possible impact our words may have on the other side of the channel.

You always find the right words to add. Appreciated! :-)

PS: No idea where BTC is at right now, I only track the Steem price :-P

Thank you for the compliment. I look forward to your posts as you always enlighten me and more over you always give me something to think about. Your personal steem journey "influences" mine in many positive ways my friend. For this I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83