You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To have children before there's a regular job? Or wait ...? (Opinion)

in #economy6 years ago

Its the same problem here. My wife and I spoke about it and we didn't want to wait too long (we were 26 and now 32) so I managed to snag a good deal for a house and we had our first child. It was not easy. I was studying for my masters, working a day job and a side job. However, it all ended up pretty alright, as time goes by, your pay increases and you will find ways to mitigate the financial strain. We now have two beautiful girls and a home. The price of houses have gone up exponentially and if we were to have waited one more year, we would not have been able to afford it.

I guess my advice on this, from a fellow steemian to another is... pray or follow your gut then hustle. There's no best time to act more often than naught.. is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63